Shipping & Returns

 

SHIPPING INFO

We ship all orders free of charge!!  Orders over $30 receive free Priority shipping, usually 2-3 days in transit.  Order under $30 receive free First Class shipping, usually 2-5 days in transit — There is an option to upgrade your shipping to Priority for a minimal charge on the checkout screen.  Express shipping is also available for $20.00.

Express orders ship the same day as placed!  (3PM Eastern Time daily shipping cutoff  —  2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12PM Noon Pacific).  All non-Express orders will ship the day after being placed.  Our cutoff for following-day shipment is midnight ET that day.  (For example: All orders placed on from 12:00AM to 11:59PM on June 1st will ship June 2nd).  We ship from Monday to Friday.  That means all non-Express orders placed on a Friday will ship the following shipping day (Monday).

Items purchased from Green Leaf Kratom will dispatched from our warehouse in New Jersey.  A signature will NOT be required upon delivery.  By placing an order, the customer agrees to the terms and conditions stated and automatically accepts all responsibilities.

Expected delivery times are 1-4 days within the United States.  Your shipment will arrive in a plain brown box or brown bubble mailer; or in a red, white, and blue USPS standard priority shipping box with a shipping label.  The contents are NOT displayed, and our company name on the shipping label is printed as “Green Leaf / Beauty Home”.  Rest assured your shipment is discreet.

As of right now, we only ship within the United States.

 

RETURN POLICY

Your Satisfaction Is Guaranteed!!  If for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase you can return it to us in its original, unopened, condition within 30 days of the date you received it.  We will immediately issue a full refund for the price you paid, minus shipping costs.  You can expect a refund to be available back on your card within 2-5 days, depending on your card issuing bank.  Please contact us with which items you wish to return.

Please keep in mind that if you decide to return a product for your money back you are required to pay for the return shipping costs.  Unfortunately, we cannot take returns of products that have been opened or tampered with or partly missing.  We will inspect all returns.

Our goal is to make buying easy, safe and efficient.  If you ever have any problems just be friendly and contact us and we will see what we can do to help you out.